logoBack to home screen

Deleting Contents

To delete a content, highlight it and click Delete. All versions and representations of the content are deleted from the repository.

Note that deleting a repository does NOT automatically delete its contents.

To view deleted contents, go to Recycle Bin on the left-side panel.

Restoring Deleted Contents

You can restore deleted content under Recycle Bin. Select contents you want to restore, and then right-click and select Restore. For information on restoring contents with REST API, see Restoring Contents with REST

Deleting Contents Permanently

To delete contents permanently, go to Recycle Bin, select contents you want to delete permanently, and then click Delete Permanently.